Wednesday, July 1, 2009

New OAM Certifications Released (June 2009)

The following new OAM Certifications have been released:
1) Oracle HTTP Server (OHS) v2.0 (64-bit) WebGate for HP-UX Itanium 11.23 and 11.31
2) Lotus Domino Web Server 8.5.x (64-bit) WebGate for Windows 2003 EE SP2+ and Windows 2008 EE - x86-64 hardware
3) Sun Java Webserver 7.0.x (64-bit) WebGate for Solaris 10 (64-bit) - SPARC S2 hardware

Additional Resources:
OTN (download) location
OAM 10.1.4.x Support matrix location
OAM 10.1.4.x Package list location

No comments: